sean-emery-at-minnesota-state-fair
See Sean Perform Here…

2017

December 1 Private Show, Waseca, MN
December 2 Private, Treasure Island Casino, Red Wing, MN
December 9 3M Club Holiday Party, St. Paul, MN
December 16 St. Rosa JayCees, St. Rosa, MN
December 30 Treasure Island VIP Dinner, Red Wing, MN

2018
January 13 Schwartz Farm Private Show, MN
January 28 Private Show, Minneapolis, MN
January 30-31 Canadian Snowbird Extravaganza, Lakeland Center, Lakeland, FL
February 6-7 Texas Winter Snowbirds, Boggus Auditorium, Pharr, TX
February 13-14 Snowbird Extravaganza, Mesa Center, Mesa, AZ
June 19 Bunker Hills Activity Center Library Show, Andover, MN 10:30AM
June 20 Elkhart Public Library, Elkhart Lake, WI 1:00PM
June 20 Kewaskum Public Library, Kewaskum, WI 6:00PM
June 21 Germantown Community Library, Germantown, WI 10:30AM and 1:30PM
June 21 West Bend Community Memorial Library, West Bend, WI 6:30PM
June 18 Regone Clown Camp La Crosse, WI
July 5-17 Arrowhead Library Tour, Minnesota
Thursday, July 5, 2018
10am – Carlton, MN
1:30pm – Hibbing, MN
6:00pm – Mountain Iron, MN
Friday, July 6, 2018
9am – Ely, MN
1pm – Babbitt, MN
3:30pm – Aurora, MN
Saturday, July 7, 2018
10am – Baudette, MN
Monday, July 9, 2018
10am – Cloquet, MN
1pm – Two Harbors, MN
6pm – Silver Bay, MN
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
10:30am – Duluth, MN
1:30pm – Duluth, MN
4:30pm – Gilbert, MN
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
10am – Grand Rapids, MN
1pm – Bovey, MN
3:30pm – Marble, MN
Thursday, July 12, 2018
10:30am – International Falls, MN
3:30pm – Virginia, MN
6:00pm – Cook, MN
Friday, July 13, 2018
10am – Chisholm, MN
2pm – Moose Lake, MN
Saturday, July 14, 2018
10am – Grand Marais, MN
Monday, July 16, 2018
10am – Eveleth, MN
1pm – Hoyt Lakes, MN
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
10am – Calumet, MN
1pm – Coleraine, MN
3:30pm – Keewatin, MN
July 18-21 Southern IA Fair, Oskaloosa, IA 3PM and 6PM
August 23-September 3, Minnesota State Fair, St. Paul, MN Shows at 12:30PM and 5PM